Due to continuing public health impact of the coronavirus outbreak (Covid-19) Taupa LFCU Annual Meeting will be held virtually using the ZOOM platform 6:00-7:00 PM on July 29,2021.

To request access to the meeting, you must send to Taupa (info@taupaboston.com) your e-mail to register for the meeting. (In subject line, reference: Annual meeting). If you have questions, please contact the Taupa office.

Officials and Staff


Board of Directors

Juozas KazlauskasPresident
Edward Bubnys, Ph.D.Vice President
Nida Veitas-PurinsSecretary
Thomas AshmanskasTreasurer


Credit Committee

Regina BaikaChairperson
David Casper
Daina Ziaugra-Rinchiuso
Sarunas Norvaisa



Raminta Laginauskaite
Rima Girnius
Kima Bacevicius
Laura Sukys


Office Staff

Andrius DilbaOffice Manager
Giedre Budreckis
Jurate Narkeviciene
Estera Sunelaite


Supervisory Committee

Dana KeturakisChairperson
Aiste Lazauskaite
Romualdas Neidhardt